The Batman Who Laughs Reading Order (the breakout character of DC Comics’ Dark Nights Metal) – Comic Book Treasury

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.

Batman Who Laughs Reading Order
Created by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo in 2017, Batman Who Laughs was the break star of Dark Nights : metallic. This evil version of Bruce Wayne comes from Earth-22 of the Dark Multiverse.

Presented as Batman ’ s worst nightmare, he is a sort of hybrid of Batman and Joker. He is stripped of all common sense of ethics, with Bruce Wayne ’ s news and physical intensity and the Joker ’ s mental illness and warped, sadistic sense of humor. Without surprise, he has no trouble killing people .
When Batman Who Laughs is introduced, he is a penis of The Dark Knights, a team he assembled for Barbatos who wants to destroy the even Multiverse .
This reading order gives you a listing to discover his report .

The Batman Who Laughs Reading Order

Reading about The Batman Who Laughs means reading the event Dark Nights : Metal. Batman can ’ deoxythymidine monophosphate communicate on a good and dangerous mystery involving in this case divine metals that Bruce has encountered over the years .
It leads him to discover the universe of a night multiverse connected to the DC multiverse, but besides to release seven malefic versions of himself from the benighted multiverse, one of them being The Batman Who Laughs.

Don ’ thyroxine forget to check out our black Nights : alloy reading order to have the order offspring by emergence .

  • Dark Nights Metal DC Comics Events and CrossoversDark Nights: Metal
    Collects Dark Nights: Metal #1-6, and Dark Knights Rising: The Wild Hunt #1 and Batman Lost #1.
  • Dark Nights: Metal: The Resistance
    Collects “Gotham Resistance” (Teen Titans #12, Nightwing #29, Suicide Squad #26, Green Arrow #32) and “Bats Out Of Hell” (The Flash #33, Justice League #32-33, Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps #32), plus Batman Lost #1 and Hawkman Found #1.
  • Dark Nights: Metal: Dark Knights Rising
    Collects the seven Dark Nights: Batman tie-in one-shots and Dark Knights Rising: The Wild Hunt #1, including The Batman Who Laughs # 1, an issue that details the origin of the Batman Who Laughs

Batman who laughs Icon Reading Order
Following the events of Dark Nights : metallic, you can discover what happens to The Batman Who Laughs in Justice League, and then follow him in his own series, dealing with his undertake to kill Batman .

  • Justice League #8
    Collected in Justice League Vol. 2: Graveyard of Gods.

The Batman Who Laughs Vol 1 TPB - The Batman Who Laughs Reading Order

  • The Batman Who Laughs (Soon available in Deluxe Edtion)
    Collects The Batman Who Laughs #1-7 and The Batman Who Laughs: The Grim Knight. #1.

The Infected! Part of The year of The Villain, The Infected ( don ’ deoxythymidine monophosphate forget to check out the interpretation orderliness ! ) follows Batman and Superman investigating the nefarious activities of The Batman Who Laughs, who has infected six heroes to be part of his own Secret Six !

Hell Arisen is the ending of the year of The Villain, in which The Batman Who Laughs and Lex Luthor are fighting against each other .

  • Year of the Villain: Hell Arisen
    Collects Year of the Villain Special #1 and Year of the Villain: Hell Arisen #1-4.

All that has been happening is culminating towards an ending, with the sequel to Dark Nights : metal where the Justice League finds themselves at the mercy of the Batman Who Laughs. For the unharmed consequence, consult our Dark Nights : Death Metal reading ordain .
survive Updated on July 31, 2022 .

About admin

I am the owner of the website, my purpose is to bring all the most useful information to users.

Check Also


Black Widow/Relationships

Contents Friends [ ] Clint Barton [ ] sexual love Interests [ ] Friends [ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.