Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba

Demon Slayer is an zanzibar copal based on a manga written by Koyoharu Gotoge. It follows the narrative of a young boy becoming a monster killer to kill the one who murdered his family and turned his baby into a devil.

Read more : Umi ga Kikoeru

Quick Reminder: Characters that are in bold are antagonists

Read more : Umi ga Kikoeru

Before Demon Slayer

  1. Unkown Man – Drowned to save his son.
  2. Unknown Doctor – Killed by Muzan Kibutsuji after his body rejected sunlight.
  3. Tamayo’s Family – Killed by Tamayo.
  4. Uta – Killed by a Demon.
  5. Yoriichi Tsugikuni – Died due to old age.
  6. Most of the Demon Slayers 4 centuries ago – Killed by Kokushibo under Muzan’s orders.
  7. Acquaintance of Rui’s Parents – Killed by Rui.
  8. Rui’s Parents – Killed by Rui.
  9. Spider Family Members – Disintegrated by sunlight after failing Rui.
  10. Numerous Ubuyashiki – Died due to Muzan’s ‘curse’ affecting the family.
  11. Keizo and Koyuki – Poisoned by the Rival Dojo.
  12. All 67 members of the Rival Dojo – Killed by Hakuji (Akaza).
  13. Numerous Lower Ranked Demons – Killed by the would-be Hashiras.
  14. Shizu Shinazugawa – Decapitated by Sanemi.
  15. Tsutako Tomioka – Killed by a Demon.
  16. Ruka Rengoku – Died of illness.
  17. Kotoha Hashibira – Killed by Doma.
  18. 12 of Sakonji’s students – Killed by the Hands Demon.
  19. Kanae Kocho – Killed by Doma.
  20. Makomo – Devoured by the Hands Demon.
  21. Sabito – Torn in half and eaten by the Hands Demon.
  22. Tanjuro Kamado (Kie Kamado’s husband/Tanjiro’s father) – Died of an unknown disease.

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu No Yaiba

final Selection Arc

  1. Kie Kamado – Slaughtered by Muzan Kibutsuji.
  2. Takeo Kamado – Slaughtered by Kibutsuji.
  3. Hanako Kamado – Slaughtered by Kibutsuji.
  4. Shigeru Kamado – Slaughtered by Kibutsuji.
  5. Rokuta Kamado – Slaughtered by Kibutsuji.
  6. Temple Demon – Turned to ashes after beig exposed to sunlight.
  7. Every Final Selection candidate other than Zenitsu, Tanjiro, Kanao and Genya (Possibly Inosuke) – Killed by Demons during the exam.
  8. Hand Demon – Decapitated by Tanjiro with a sword.

First Mission Arc

  1. Satoko – Devoured by the Swamp Demon.
  2. Swamp Demon (One Horn) – Sliced to bits by Tanjiro’s Water Breathing Sixth Form: Whirlpool.
  3. Swamp Demon (Three Horns) – Sliced to bits by Tanjiro’s Water Breathing Sixth Form: Whirlpool.
  4. Swamp Demon (Two Horns) – Arms and head sliced off by Tanjiro.

Asakusa Arc

  1. Unnamed Trio of Drunk Siblings – Killed by Muzan Kibutsuji.
  2. Yahaba – Head sliced off by Tanjiro Kamado.
  3. Susamaru – Body destroyed by Kibutsuji Muzan’s cells inside her after saying his name, leaving only three hands and a puddle of blood that was disintegrated during sunrise.

Tsunami Mansion Arc

  1. Unknown Man – Jumped off a window and died of his wounds.
  2. Horned Demon – Decapitated by Inosuke with his swords.
  3. Tongue Demon – Head sliced off by Zenitsu with his Thunder Breathing First Form: Thunderclap and Flash.
  4. Kyogai – Decapitated by Tanjiro.

Natagumo Mountain Arc

  1. Numerous Demon Slayers – Killed by the Spider Family.
  2. Spider Demon (Mother) – Decapitated by Tanjiro.
  3. Spider Demon (Brother) – Decapitated by Zenitsu with his Thunder Breathing First Form: Thunderclap and Flash Sixfold.
  4. Spider Demon (Father) – Decapitated by Giyu Tomioka.
  5. Rui – Decapitated by Giyu Tomioka.
  6. Spider Demon (Sister) – Killed by Shinobu Kocho with poison in her sword.

Rehabilitation Training Arc

  1. Rokuro – Killed by Muzan
  2. Wakuraba – Killed by Muzan
  3. Mukago – Killed by Muzan
  4. Kamanue – Killed by Muzan.

Mugen Train Arc

  1. 2 Unnamed Demons hired by Enmu – Decapitated by Kyojuro.
  2. Enmu – Decapitated by Tanjiro Kamado.
  3. Kyojuro Rengoku – Punched through the stomach by Akaza, died shortly after sunrise due to his injuries.

Entertainment District Arc

  1. Omitsu – Killed by Daki.
  2. Daki – Decapitated by Zenitsu Agatsuma and Inosuke Hashibira.
  3. Gyutaro – Decapitated by Tanjiro Kamado.

Kimetsu No Yaiba : Season 3 onwards

  1. Gyokko – Killed by Muichiro Tokito.
  2. Hantengu – Killed by Tanjiro Kamado.
  3. Hantengu’s emotions (Sekido, Karaku, Zohakuten, etc.) – Ceased after Hantengu
  4. Jigoro Kuwajima (Zenitsu’s Sensei) – Commits Seppuku after Kaigaku is turned into a demon by Kokushibou.
  5. Kaigaku – Killed by Zenitsu Agatsuma.
  6. Hakuji/Akaza – Decapitated by Tanjiro Kamado and killed by using his own Blood Demon technique on himself on purpose.
  7. Doma – Poisoned by Shinobu Kocho after he ate her, later having his head cut off by Kanao Tsuyuri.
  8. Shinobu Kocho – Eaten and killed by Doma.
  9. Kokushibo – Killed by Genya Shinazugawa, Sanemi Shinazugawa, Gyomei Himejima and Muichiro Tokito, refusing to regenerate realizing his mistakes.
  10. Nakime – After Yushiro blocked her vision, Muzan killed her by crushing her head.
  11. Muichiro Tokito – Died from his injuries with his body laying lifeless after his battle with Kokushibo.
  12. Genya Shinazugawa – Bisected several times by Kokushibo, disintegrated from his injuries later on.
  13. Tamayo – Skull crushed by Muzan.
  14. Kagaya “Oyakata-sama” Ubuyashiki – Died because of his disease.
  15. Amane Ubuyashiki – Died while staying with Kagaya as he died.
  16. Hinaki Ubuyashiki – Died while staying with Kagaya as he died.
  17. Nichika Ubuyashiki – Died while staying with Kagaya as he died.
  18. Mitsuri Kanroji – Lost both her arms to Muzan, passed away along with Iguro due to severe injuries.
  19. Obanai Iguro – Blinded while saving Tanjiro, later passed away from his injuries.
  20. Gyomei Himejima – Passed away from his injuries inflicted on by Muzan.
  21. Muzan Kibutsuji – Killed by the sun.
  22. Serpent Demon– Killed by Shinjuro Rengoku.
  23. Flute Demon– Killed by Kyojuro Rengoku.

Modern Era ( A century or 2 into the future )

  1. Sakonji Urokodaki – Passed Away
  2. Shinjuro Rengoku – Passed Away
  3. Tengen Uzui – Passed Away
  4. Suma, Makio and Hinatsuru Uzui – Passed Away
  5. Hotaru Haganezuka – Passed Away
  6. Kozo Kanamori – Passed Away
  7. Sanemi Shinazugawa – Passed Away at the age 25
  8. Giyu Tomioka – Passed Away at the age of 25
  9. Murata – Passed Away
  10. Goto – Passed Away
  11. Kotetsu – Passed Away
  12. Tanjiro Kamado – Passed Away at the age of 25
  13. Nezuko Kamado – Passed Away
  14. Inosuke Hashibira – Passed Away
  15. Zenitsu Agatsuma – Passed Away
  16. Senjuro Rengoku – Passed Away
  17. Kanao Tsuyuri – Passed Away
  18. Aoi Kanzaki – Passed Away
  19. Kuina and Kanata Ubuyashiki – Passed away
  20. Naho Takada, Kiyo Terauchi, Sumi Nakahara – Passed Away
source :
Category : Anime

About admin

I am the owner of the website, my purpose is to bring all the most useful information to users.

Check Also


Reiner Braun

This article’s content is marked as MatureThe page Reiner Braun contains mature contented that may …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *