Guardians of the Galaxy Full Soundtrack List – All 41 Songs in the Game | Attack of the Fanboy

You can ’ t have a beneficial Guardians of the Galaxy game without a great soundtrack. fortunately, Marvel ’ s Guardians of the Galaxy has an absolutely phenomenal soundtrack featuring a huge tilt of real-world artists and 80s classics. not to mention an stallion album performed by a fictional rock band competently named ‘ Star-Lord ’ .
That ’ south right. Eidos-Montréal ’ sulfur Audio Director wrote 10 original songs for ‘ Star-Lord ’, the fictional rock band Peter is obsessed with and the entire reason behind his spacefaring appoint. The accredited music and tracks by Star-Lord can be played at any time in the Milano, the Guardians of the Galaxy ’ s transport. A randomly selected song will besides play during fight after performing a Huddle. Licensed songs are besides integrated into cutscenes and certain parts of the crippled. Streamers rub nothing, licensed music can be turned off in the menu.

The cinematic soundtrack composed by the BAFTA-nominated Richard Jacques, 80s rock hits and brand-new Star-Lord songs compound to a total of about six hours. Wondering precisely what songs are featured in Marvel ’ s Guardians of the Galaxy ? Look no promote.

Full Soundtrack List in Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy

  • Never Gonna Give You Up  – Rick Astley
  • I am the Warrior – Scandal featuring Patty Smyth
  • The Final Countdown – Europe
  • Turn Me Loose  –  Loverboy
  • I Ran – Flock of Seagulls
  • Wake Me Up Before you Go Go – Performed by WHAM!
  • Don’t Fear the Reaper –  Blue Oyster Cult
  • Hanging Tough – New Kids on the Block
  • Holding Out for a Hero – Bonnie Tyler
  • Bad Reputation  – Joan Jett
  • We Built this City – Starship
  • Turn up Your Radio  – Autograph
  • Cars – Gary Numan
  • Where Eagles Dare – Iron Maiden
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot – Pat Benetar
  • Love Song  – Simple Minds
  • Rock Rock Till You Drop  – Def Leppard
  • Relax – Frankie Goes to Hollywood
  • Tainted Love – Soft Cell
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World  – Tears for Fears
  • Don’t Worry, Be Happy – Bobby McFerrin
  • Everyone’s a Winner – Hot Chocolate
  • We’re Not Gonna Take It – Twisted Sister
  • I Love it Loud – KISS
  • White Wedding – Billy Idol
  • Call Me  – Blondie
  • Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung
  • I’ll Tumble 4 Ya – Culture Club
  • Since You Been Gone  – Rainbow
  • Take on Me – A-HA
  • Kickstart My Heart – Motley Crue
  • Zero To Hero – Star-Lord
  • Bit of Good (Bit of Bad) – Star Lord
  • Space Riders (With No Names) – Star-Lord
  • Ghost – Star Lord
  • Watch Me Shine – Star-Lord
  • We’re Here – Star-Lord
  • All For One – Star-Lord
  • No Guts No Glory -Star-Lord
  • Solar Skies – Star-Lord
  • The Darkness Inside – Star-Lord

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy is now available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, personal computer, Nintendo Switch and GeForce now.

– This article was updated on October 25th, 2021

beginning :
Category : Marvel vs DC

About admin

I am the owner of the website, my purpose is to bring all the most useful information to users.

Check Also


Ronnie Raymond

This article is about one of the two characters whose fusion make up Firestorm. For …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.