How Many Episodes Of Demon Slayer Are There? – Japan Truly

No Episode Title Synopsis 27 Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku The Flame Hashira is assigned a new mission where he travels to Mugen Train to investigate the missing cases of 40 people. 28 Deep Sleep  Tanjiro’s group has arrived at the Mugen Train where they fight Rengoku. A new battle is going to take place in the train filled with passengers.

29 Should Have Been Tanjiro and his team face Rengoku and are consciously waiting for more demons to appear. But they doze off and Tanjiro reminisces about his lost family. However, they’re trapped by Enmu. 30 Insult Enmu tries to destroy the cores of Tanjiro and his team but Tanjiro realizes he’s trapped in sleep and tries to wake up by cutting his neck with his sword. 31 Move Forward Tanjiro wakes up to fight Enmu and learns he’s harming the passengers. He beheads Enmu and learns that the Mugen Train is fused by Enmu. 32 Akaza Tanjiro’s mates protect the passengers while Tanjiro and Inosuke find Enmu’s neck to halt his Blood Demon Art. However, the train derails leaving the passengers’ lives at stake. 33 Set Your Heart Ablaze After killing Enmu, a demon named Akaza appears which attacks Tanjiro and Rengoku. Akaza indoctrinates Rengoku to turn into a demon, to which he refuses and is attacked by Akaza. 34 Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui After events occurred in Mugen Train, Tanjiro visits Rengoku’s family to convey his final message, and then Tanjiro and his group arrive at the Butterfly Mansion. 35 Infiltrating The Entertainment District Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Inosuke encounter Tengen Uzui taking Naho and Aoi on a mission they hesitate to go. Tanjiro and his friends decide to go with Tengen instead and they head to the Entertainment District. 36 What Are You? They arrive at the Entertainment District and intrude the houses where Tengen’s wives work. While looking for their whereabouts they find one of Tengen’s wives named Makio, shutting everyone out. 37 Tonight Zenitsu goes missing while Tanjiro and Inosuke investigate the houses. They search for demon signs and Tanjiro finds the Upper Rank Six in Tokito House. 38 Things Are Gonna Get Real Flashy Tanjiro attempts to use the Hinokami Kagura technique but he fails. Meanwhile, Inosuke and Tengen find the place where Tengen’s wives, Zenitsu, and other victims are held, hostage. 39 Layered Memories Tanjiro furiously confronts Daki and uses Hinokami Kagura on her but he loses control. Daki attempts to kill him but Nezuko appears as a full demon to save Tanjiro. 40 Transformation Nezuko fights Daki nonstop and she’s overwhelmed. Tegen beheads Daki but her other half is still fighting them. 41 Gathering Tanjiro and his friends fight Daki and Gyutaro, the holders of Upper-Rank Six. They successfully overwhelm the Demon Slayers by releasing synchronized attacks at them. 42 Defeating an Upper-Rank Demon The Demon Slayers are struggling to keep up with the Upper-Rank Six. Gyutaro releases a Blood Demon Art that’s too powerful. Tanjiro and his friends defeat Daki but the Upper Rank retaliates. 43 Never Give Up Tanjiro and his friends are critically wounded. Despite their ordeal, they team up to fight the Upper-Rank Six and successfully wound them by decapitating their holders.
generator :
Category : Anime

About admin

I am the owner of the website, my purpose is to bring all the most useful information to users.

Check Also


Reiner Braun

This article’s content is marked as MatureThe page Reiner Braun contains mature contented that may …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *